Warning... Your browser is currently not setup to allow scripting. This website requires the use of scripting to deliver its dynamic content. Please click here for instructions on how to do this.
Excellence in Real Estate! Ask Me About New Construction Purchases.
Featured Home
F1300497

 <Previous      Next>
$199,000
3 2
1985
Lauderhill
Active-Available
Single Family

RE/MAX Park Creek statistics show growing market share. ReMax Park Creek will save you time and money!
Listing Courtesy of RE/MAX Park Creek Realty Inc

Gorgeous Brand New Dream Homes in the best locations!  Ask me about my new construction opportunities! 

Call Terry at (954) 418-8000 or email TFsells@yahoo.com

LARGEST and BEST getting RESULTS for YOU!

 

 RE/MAX Park Creek is one of the LARGEST and BEST real estate firms! 

*  RE/MAX Park Creek gets RESULTS

*  Commitment to EXCELLENCE for YOU! 

*  YOU will save TIME and MONEY!  Something we all could use!   

     Isn't it? 


*  Get started today by calling TERRY at (954) 418-8000!  Or, send an email to TFSells@yahoo.com


     I would love to hear from YOU!

 

 

*  Over 20 years in Real Estate!

*  On the cutting edge for marketing, advertising,

     technology, and international exposure!

 

Florida Housing:  http://www.floridahousing.com

FLORIDA

Broward County Appraiser:  http://www.bcpa.net/

Broward Schools:  http://browardschools.com

Palm Beach County Appraiser:  http://www.co.palm-beach.fl.us/papa/index.htm

Palm Beach Schools:  http://www.palmbeach.k12.fl.us/

 

Loop Net:  http://www.loopnet.com

Planet Realtor:  http://planetrealtor.com/

Zillow:  http://www.zillow.com 


My Florida:  http://MyFlorida.com

Florida Department of Education:  http://www.fldoe.org

Florida Smart:  http://www.floridasmart.com

Florida Historical Maps:  http://fcit.usf.edu/FLORIDA/maps/maps.htm

Florida Crop Maps:  http://www.hort.purdue.edu/newcrop/cropmap/florida

Florida Maps:  http://www.capitolimpact.com/gw/map_state.asp?

 

Charlotte County Appraiser:  http://www.ccappraiser.com

Charlotte County GIS:  http://www.ccgis.com

Lee County:  http://www.leepa.org

Selling Tips:  http://homebuying.about.com/cs/sellerarticles/a/ho

Buying Tips:  http://www.hud.gov/buying/

AOL Money and Finance:  http://money.aol.com/basics/index?sem=1&ncid=AOLPR

Homeowner Tips:  http://real-estate-agents.com/in/Tips_and_Articles

Call TERRY!

Good communication is the cornerstone of any successful relationship. You can count on me to provide you with the information you need on a schedule and in a manner that suits you best...  Get started today by calling TERRY at (954) 418-8000!